Big thinkers. Innovators. Educators. Connectors. Committed to collaborating with school systems and communities to realize the power and promise of 21st century learning for every student. These are our leaders—passionate people, experts in their respective fields. 

Executive Cabinet

Karen Garza, PhD
President and CEO
Tony Bagshaw
Chief Improvement Officer
Paul Cynkar
Chief Operating Officer
Donna Davis
Chief Financial Officer
Todd Hellman, MBA
Strategic Engagement
Jamie Meade
Chief of Staff
Brad Mitchell, PhD
Signature Initiatives & Alliances
Julianne Nichols, MBA
Marketing & Communications

Leadership Team

Stephanie Dannemann, Esq.
Project Management
Mark Hartman
Improvement & Impact
Jacqueline Burke
Improvement & Impact
Emily Douglas-McNab, MBA
Improvement & Impact
Paul Hopkins, EdD
Improvement & Impact
Michael Nicholson, PhD
Bob Noe
Kimberly Ratcliff, APR
Marketing & Communications
Denise Snowden, PhD
Improvement & Impact